ddf6785f9e · test(tabletop): cover store actions, interactions, and path sampling · Updated 2026-08-18 10:30:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?